Staff & Committee Members

Click on the tabs below to see the list of employed staff and elected committee members. If you would like to get in contact please do so from the contact us page or feel free to get in touch with our staff or committee directly.

Employed Staff

Marcus Wong

General Manager

basketball@sturtsabres.com.au

Jason Williams

Junior District Program Manager

jason.williams@sturtsabres.com.au 
(District)

Jeremy Ramintas

Domestic League and Community Programs Manager

domestic@sturtsabres.com.au 
(Domestic & Aussie Hoops)

Katie White

Domestic Referee Coordinator

katie.white@sturtsabres.com.au

Kim Nash

Office Administrator

kim.nash@sturtsabres.com.au

Scarlet Broughton

Finance and Office Manager

finance@sturtsabres.com.au

Management Committee

Phil Blake

President

president@sturtsabres.com.au

Neil Gliddon

Vice - President and Clubrooms Coordinator

Charlotte Goodall

Vice - President and Secretary

Adrian Couzner

Treasurer

Matt Allen

Sponsorship Coordinator

Alex Wright

General committee member

Kym Olsen

General committee member

Shaun Sasche

General committee member

Meagan Palmer

General committee member

Donald Rodman

General committee member

Paul Bauer

General committee member

Corporate partners

View All Sponsors