The NBL1 program is the elite end of our club where we have 1 Men’s and 1 Women’s team compete in the NBL1 Central competition. We pride ourselves on providing a pathway for our Junior players into our NBL1 teams with both teams made up of a majority of sturt juniors.

These teams compete against the best players in the state with WNBL and NBL players also participating in the competition. It provides a great night out for the family to watch these elite players play for a very cost effective price.

Coaches and Team Managers

Paul Rigoni – Head Coach
Jon Dyer – Team Manager


Sam Daly
Matthew Rule
Harry Reemst
Max Calligeros
Jackson Tucker
Morgan Farrell Oates
Robbie Brennan
Josh Clifton
Daniel Nash
Nicholas Fassos
Jack Turnbull
Jacob Moss
Aime Rutayisire
Ben Carlson
Tim Klausen
Tom Goodall
Mike Shortt

Corporate partners

View All Sponsors